Woodmoor Elementary
12225 NE 160th Street, Bothell, WA 98011
Front desk school number: (425) 408-5600
 
 

PTSA Board Members and Committees

Executive Board

Dawn Olmsted

President

woodmoorptsachair@gmail.com

Angie Litzinger

VP of Programs

angiegem@gmail.com

Rhoda Estioco

Co-VP of Programs

rhodaestioco@comcast.net 

Jennifer Rostrom

VP of Fundraising

jen.rostrom@gmail.com 

Karra Whitmire

Treasurer

woodmoorptsatreasurer@gmail.com

OPEN 2019-2020

Co-Treasurer

 

Alaina Johnson

Secretary

johnsonosx@comcast.net

Cynthia Allyn

Membership

VPMembership@gmail.com

Mary Anderson

Co-Membership

mbkreifeldt@msn.com 

Board of Directors

Jenn Sherer

EAP Representative

jennifer.sherer@gmail.com

Eddie Medinas

SPED Representative

kltzbeatz@gmail.com 

Alaina Johnson

Co-SPED Representative

johnsonosx@comcast.net

Jazmin Loreto

Natural Leader Representative

jloreto@nsd.org 

Karra Whitmire

PACE Representative

karranichols@hotmail.com

Rea Yates

Emergency Preparedness Chair

reawyates@gmail.com 

Carrie Stelzer

Emergency Preparedness Co-Chair

cstelzer315@gmail.com  

Sandy Hayes

Legislative Action

sandyrhayes@gmail.com

 

Co-Legislative Action

 

Kari Stokes

Social Services

kstokes@nsd.org

OPEN 2019-2020

Communications Editor

 

Cynthia Allyn

Website/Technology Administrator

VPMembership@gmail.com

Deepa Bala 

Website/Technology Administrator

deepavenky@homail.com 

Standing and Ad Hoc Committees

Jill Benoit

Art Docent

 

Tim Kontonasakis-Hall

Watch D.O.G.S.

tim_n_elenetza@comcast.net; woodmoorwatchdogs@gmail.com

Adam Laibson

Co-Watch D.O.G.S.

alaibson@yahoo.com; woodmoorwatchdogs@gmail.com

Jill Benoit

BINGO/Game Night

 

Julia Laibson

BINGO/Game Night Co-Lead

julialaibson@yahoo.com

Wendy Lim

Box Top Coordinator

 

Kari Stokes

Monster Mash

kstokes@nsd.org 

OPEN 2019-2020

Monster Mash Co-Lead

 

OPEN 2019-2020

Year End Celebration (was Carnival)

 

Sarah Aksan

Multi-Cultural Night

saksan@nsd.org

OPEN 2019-2020

Multi-Cultural Night

 

Jazmin Loreto

Multi-Cultural Night PTSA Lead

jloreto@nsd.org

Elenetza Kontonasakis-Hall

Directory

elenetza@gmail.com

Jenn Sherer

5th Grade Liaison

sherer@gmail.com

Elenetza K-Hall

5th Grade Liaison

elenetza@gmail.com

Jenny Taylor

Missoula Children's Theatre

jtaylor.pnp@gmail.com

OPEN 2019-2020

Missoula Children's Theatre Co-Lead

 

OPEN 2019-2020

Nominating Committee

 

Kimberly Ellertson

NSF Ambassadors (grants)

kimellertson@hotmail.com

Sarah Newton

NSF Ambassadors Co-Chair

sarahwenk@hotmail.com

Julia Laibson

Parent Education

julialaibson@yahoo.com

Mary Anderson

Popcorn Friday

mbkreifeldt@msn.com

Rachel Foldvik

Popcorn Friday Co-Lead

foldvik@frontier.com

Jing Wang

Reflections Chair

jingwang0509@gmail.com 

Caroline Lupien 

Science Fair Lead

carolupien@hotmail.com 

Elenetza Kontonasakis-Hall

Science Fair Co-Lead

elenetza@gmail.com 

OPEN 2019-2020

Student Store

 

OPEN 2019-2020

Student Store Co-Lead

 

Mari Swift

Staff Appreciation Coordinator

meswift@hotmail.com

Karin Potter

Spirit Wear

potter@gmail.com

Alaina Johnson

Dolphin Dash

 

Christina Pierce

Volunteer Coordinator

veryna2002@yahoo.com

Dawn Olmsted

Welcome Back Event

ptsadawn@gmail.com 

Latisha Joseph

Yearbook

ljoseph@nsd.org 

Johra Naveed

Yearbook

sweetjerry24@hotmail.com 

Kate Mercuri

PACE Chair 2019-2020

katemercuri@hotmail.com

Woodmoor Staff Representatives

Ebony Harvey

Administrative Representative

eharvey@nsd.org

Caroline Chastain

Staff & ASB Representative

cchastain@nsd.org