Woodmoor Elementary
12225 NE 160th Street, Bothell, WA 98011
Front desk school number: (425) 408-5600
 
 

PTSA Board Members and Committees

Executive Board

Jennifer Rostrom

President

woodmoorptsachair@gmail.com

Mary Anderson

VP of Membership

woodmoorptsamembership@gmail.com

Jennifer Thompson

Secretary

woodmoorptsasecretary@gmail.com

Kelly Ash

Treasurer

woodmoorptsatreasurer@gmail.com

OPEN 2020-2021

Co-Treasurer

 

Christina Pierce

VP of Programs

veryna2002@yahoo.com

OPEN 2020-2021

VP of Fundraising

 

Jennifer Rostrom

Co-VP of Fundraising*

jen.rostrom@gmail.com 

*currently the role is filled by the Co-VP, she would like the option to fully remove from the role if we can get a volunteer since Jennifer is taking over as President

Board of Directors

 Angela McNerney

SpEd Representative

amcnerney@nsd.org

OPEN 2020-2021

Co-SpEd Representative

 

Jazmin Loreto

Natural Leader Representative

jloreto@nsd.org 

Christina Pierce

PACE Representative

veryna2002@yahoo.com

OPEN 2020-2021

Emergency Preparedness Chair

 

OPEN 2020-2021

Emergency Preparedness Co-Chair

 

Sandy Hayes

Legislative Action

sandyrhayes@gmail.com

OPEN 2020-2021

Co-Legislative Action

 

OPEN 2020-2021

Social Services

 

Krystal Snyder

Communications Editor

krystalsnyder@gmail.com

Krystal Snyder

Website/Technology Administrator

krystalsnyder@gmail.com

 

Woodmoor Staff Representatives

Ebony Harvey

Administrative Representative

eharvey@nsd.org

Caroline Chastain

Staff & ASB Representative

cchastain@nsd.org

 

Standing and Ad Hoc Committees

Marcilla Proudfit 

5th Grade Liaison

marcillaproudfit@hotmail.com

Rachel Foldvik

5th Grade Liaison

 rfoldvik@frontier.com

Jill Benoit

Art Docent

 jtcal77@hotmail.com

Marcilla Proudfit 

BINGO/Game Night

marcillaproudfit@hotmail.com

OPEN 2020-2021 

BINGO/Game Night Co-Lead

 

OPEN 2020-2021

Box Top Coordinator

 

OPEN 2020-2021 

Directory

 

OPEN 2020-2021 

Dolphin Dash

 

OPEN 2020-2021

Math Challenge

 

Jenny Taylor

Missoula Children's Theatre

jtaylor.pnp@gmail.com

OPEN 2020-2021

Missoula Children's Theatre Co-Lead

 

Stacy Shires

Monster Mash

sshires@nsd.org

Kari Stokes

Monster Mash Co-Lead

kstokes@nsd.org 

Sarah Aksan

Multi-Cultural Night

saksan@nsd.org

OPEN 2020-2021

Multi-Cultural Night

 

Jazmin Loreto

Multi-Cultural Night PTSA Lead

jloreto@nsd.org

Kimberly Ellertson

NSF Ambassadors (grants)

kimellertson@hotmail.com

Sarah Newton

NSF Ambassadors Co-Chair

sarahwenk@hotmail.com

OPEN 2020-2021

Nominating Committee

 

Andy Litzinger

PACE Chair 2020-2021

chair@paceatwoodmoor.org

OPEN 2020-2021

Parent Education

 

Mary Anderson

Popcorn Friday

mbkreifeldt@msn.com

Rachel Foldvik

Popcorn Friday Co-Lead

rfoldvik@frontier.com 

Jennifer Thompson

Reflections Chair

reflections.woodmoor@gmail.com

Caroline Lupien 

Science Fair Lead

carolupien@hotmail.com 

OPEN 2020-2021 

Science Fair Co-Lead

 

Jennifer Thomspon

Spirit Wear

jenthompson511@gmail.com

Kathleen Habliston

Staff Appreciation Coordinator

woodmoorptsasa@gmail.com

Rachel Foldvik

Staff Appreciation Co-Lead

 rfoldvik@frontier.com

OPEN 2020-2021

Student Store

 

OPEN 2020-2021

Student Store Co-Lead

 

Christina Pierce

Volunteer Coordinator

veryna2002@yahoo.com

OPEN 2020-2021

Watch D.O.G.S.

 

OPEN 2020-2021 

Co-Watch D.O.G.S.

 

Jennifer Rostrom

Mary Anderson

Welcome Back Event

jen.rostrom@gmail.com

mbkreifeldt@msn.com 

Latisha Joseph

Yearbook

ljoseph@nsd.org 

OPEN 2020-2021

Year End Celebration (was Carnival)