PTSA Board Members and Committee Chairs

2021-2022 School Year

 

Executive Board/Elected Officers

President

Jen Rostrom

woodmoorptsachair@gmail.com

Secretary

Becca Chen

woodmoorptsasecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kelly Ash

woodmoorptsatreasurer@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

OPEN 2021-2022

 

VP of Fundraising

OPEN 2021-2022

 

VP of Membership

OPEN 2021-2022

woodmoorptsamembership@gmail.com

VP of Programs

Christina Pierce

woodmoorptsaprograms@gmail.com 

Board of Directors

Communications Editor

Mary Anderson

woodmoorptsanews@gmail.com

Emergency Preparedness Chair

Christina Schwartz

cer2015@aol.com 

Emergency Preparedness Co-Chair

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Legislative Action

Sandy Hayes

sandyrhayes@gmail.com

Co-Legislative Action

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Natural Leader Representative

Jazmin Loreto

jloreto@nsd.org 

PACE Representative

Christina Pierce

veryna2002@yahoo.com

Social Services

Jennifer Homes

robin108@comcast.net 

SpEd Representative

Angie McNerney

 amcnerney@nsd.org

Co-SpEd Representative

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Website Content

Mary Anderson

mbkreifeldt@msn.com

 

Woodmoor Staff Representatives

Administrative Representative

Ebony Harvey

eharvey@nsd.org

Staff & ASB Representative

Caroline Chastain

cchastain@nsd.org

 

Standing and Ad Hoc Committees

5th Grade Liaisons  

Caroline Lupien

OPEN 2021-2022

carolupien@hotmail.com

 

Art Docent

Jill Benoit

jtcal77@hotmail.com

BINGO/Game Night

OPEN 2021-2022

 

BINGO/Game Night Co-Lead

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Box Top Coordinator

Jen Rostrom

jen.rostrom@gmail.com 

Directory

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Dolphin Dash

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Math Challenge

Melissa Pope

melissa.pope@hotmail.com

Missoula Children's Theatre

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Missoula Children's Theatre Co-Lead

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Monster Mash

Stacy Shires

sshires@nsd.org

Monster Mash Co-Lead

Kari Stokes

kstokes@nsd.org 

Multi-Cultural Night

Sarah Aksan

saksan@nsd.org

Multi-Cultural Night

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Multi-Cultural Night PTSA Lead

Jazmin Loreto

jloreto@nsd.org

NSF Ambassadors (grants)

Kimberly Ellertson

kimellertson@hotmail.com

NSF Ambassadors Co-Chair

Sarah Newton

sarahwenk@hotmail.com

Nominating Committee

OPEN 2021-2022

OPEN 2021-2022

OPEN 2021-2022

 

PACE Chair 2020-2021

Andy Litzinger

chair@paceatwoodmoor.org

Parent Education

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Popcorn Friday

Mary Anderson

mbkreifeldt@msn.com

Popcorn Friday Co-Lead

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Reflections Chair

Clare Brooks

reflections.woodmoor@gmail.com

Science Fair Lead

Caroline Lupien

woodmoorptsascience@gmail.com

Science Fair Co-Lead

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Spirit Wear

Mary Anderson

Christina Pierce

mbkreifeldt@msn.com

veryna2002@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation Coordinator

OPEN 2021-2022

woodmoorptsasa@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Co-Lead

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Student Store

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Student Store Co-Lead

OPEN 2021-2022

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Christina Pierce

woodmoorvolunteers@gmail.com

Watch D.O.G.S.

Closed for 2021-2022

 Revisiting in 2022-23 school year

Co-Watch D.O.G.S.

Closed for 2021-2022

 Revisiting in 2022-23 school year

Welcome Back Event

Mary Anderson

Jen Rostrom

mbkreifeldt@msn.com

jen.rostrom@gmail.com

Yearbook 

Latisha Joseph

ljoseph@nsd.org 

Year End Celebration (was Carnival)

OPEN 2021-2022